December 27, 28 & 29,

Media Credentials Access

Members of the media can secure a media pass at no charge.  Please present proper media identification at the ticket gate for entry and proceed immediately to Tournament Central.  If your company doesn’t have credentials (i.e., press pass) you’ll need a letter on company letterhead signed by the General Manager/Editor saying you’re working for that news outlet.

9/23/2017 Pekin Insurance Holiday Tournament
2016 TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS - LANPHIER LIONS | 2016 TOURNAMENT MVP - YAAKEMA ROSE | All Tournament Team: Ryan Altenberger - Morton, Caleb Barber - Limestone, Deonte Billups - Moline, Traveon Buchanan - United Township, Ben Cash - Pekin, Ryan Kutsor - Lake Zurich, Cardell McGee - Lanphier, Francis Okoro - Normal West, Deandrey Robinson - Peoria, Yaakema Rose - Lanphier, Devin Whitelow - Washington
Number of People who have visited the Holiday Tournament web site: 50